The newly published author of The Penny Drops and middle school English teacher, Karmon Kuhn, has been creating new worlds and stories since childhood.  To recapture the adventures of youth, Karmon created the world of the Oɦiṣod using her undergraduate and graduate education in language studies and anthropology.  She reads, researches, and creates in her southern Indiana home with the help of her partner and two kitties. Stay tuned for updates on all three books in the trilogy, Sea the Depths.

Books Planned for the Series:

  • Book 1: The Penny Drops
  • Book 2: The Power of Will
  • Book 3: The Unforgivable Deed

Other Possible Projects:

  • Middle Grade redemption dark fantasy
  • Adult psychological horror anthology
  • Young Adult monster horror short story collection